Compassionate Partners

 

Become a Compassionate Partner

Compassionate PartnersEmailPhone
City of Houston-832.393.0868
20K Group, LLC-1-800-34-DIGNITY
89.3 KSBJ Radio-281.446.5725
Ahmadiyya Muslim Communitymnaeem5518@aol.com(281) 875-3400
AlAmaanah Refugee Servicesinfo@refugeelink.com713.370.3063
Alief Family YMCA-(713) 659-5566
Amazing Placetbrown@amazingplacehouston.org(713) 552-0420
Amschwand Sarcoma Cancer Foundationinfo@sarcomacancer.org-
Anointed Stitches--
Arab American Cultural and Community Centerwebmaster@acchouston.org(832) 351-3366
Art of Living Foundationsecretariat@artofliving.org91-80-28432273/4
Asians Against Domestic Violence (AADA)aadaorg@yahoo.com713-974-3743
Asset Building Networkinfo@assetbuildingnetwork.org713-776-3925
Attention Deficit Disorders Associationaddaoffice@sbcglobal.net281-897-0982
Baby Girl, Inc.-(713)489-7596
Bay Area Turning Point, Inc.contactus@bayareaturningpoint.com281.338.7600
Bayou Land Conservancy-(281)576-1634
Beauty of Holiness Celebration Ministries Worldwide, Inc.--
Bering Omega Community Servicesdsnare@beringomega.org713-341-3771
Beyond Expectations Catering Service-(843) 573-0012
Bo's Placeinfo@bosplace.org713.942.8339
Branches of The Vine Deliverance Ministry--
Brigid's Hopeinfo@BEACONhomeless.org(713) 220-9737
Brigid's Place--
Bullseye Storage--
CAIR-Texas, Houston Chapterinfo@cairhouston.org713-838-CAIR
Casa de Esperanza de los Ninos, Inc-713-529-0639
Catholic Charities of the Archdiocese of Galveston-Houston-1-866-649-5862
Cenacle Retreat HouseMinistry@CenacleRetreatHouse.org(281) 497-3131
Christ Church Cathedralinfo@christchurchcathedral.org713-222-2593
Christ the King Lutheran Churchctk@ctkelc.org 713-523-2864
Christian Community Service Center-713.961.3993
City of West University Place-713.668.4441
Classic Creole Catering Service--
Coalition Affirming Pregnancy Awareness-CAPA--
Coalition for the Homeless Houston/Harris Countymbrown@homelesshouston.org713-739-7514
Communities in Schools of Houston--
COMPASSdirector@houstoncompass.org713-229-8319
Compassionate Touch, Inc.Rwinfrey@compassionatetouch.org713-524-1971
CompuCycle Inc.-713-869-6700
Confia Packaging Corporationinfo@confiapackaging.com(281) 764-1180
Covenant House Texascgarrard@covenanthouse.org(713) 630-5619
Crisis Intervention of Houstondanny@crisisintervention.org(713) 533-4526
Dawn Mountainecvilla17@gmail.com(817) 903-0135
Daya Incabhilasha@dayahouston.org(713) 981-7645
DePelchin Children's Centerdgregg@depelchin.org(713) 802-7792
Developments in Literacy (DIL)salma61@aol.com(832) 865-1077
East Spring Branch Food Pantry @ Holy Cross Luthermlwhite37@comcast.net(281)799-6752
Eastgate Women's Organizationchaplainandrus@yahoo.com(832) 233-1395
El Centro de Corazonbperez@elcentrochc.org-
Episcopal Diocese of Texas-(713) 520-6444
Episcopal High Schoolflohray@gmail.com(713) 512-3400
Executive Service Corps of Houstonstyler@eschouston.org(713) 780-2208
Eye Care for Kids Foundationoutreachmanager@eyecareforkids.org(713) 728-5437
First Presbyterian Churchsdrew@fpchouston.org(713) 620-6547
Fundacion Latino Americana Contra El SIDAechino@flasinc.org(713) 772-2366
Grace Episcopal Churchajeanbaptiste42@sbcglobal.net(281) 705-5774
Gulf Coast Regional Blood Centeramorris@giveblood.org(713) 791-6330
Habitat For Humanity - Northwest Harris County--
Heavenly Choice Cateringchaplainandrus@yahoo.com-
His Highness The Aga Khan Council for the Southwestsaleena@usa.com(832) 724-0766
House of Charity-(832) 545-7773
Houston Area Parkinson Societythobae@hapsonline.org(713) 313-1640
Houston Area Women's Centerrwhite@hawc.org(713) 528-6798
Houston Congregation for Reform Judaismrabbigross@hcrj.org(713) 782-4162
Houston Habitat for Humanityiwyngarde@houstonhabitat.org(832) 256-7158
Houston Rescue and Restore Coalitionmaria@houstonrr.org(713) 874-0290
Helping Hands for Relief and Developmentinfo@hhrd.org(713) 984-4558
Houston Food Bankjrandle@houstonfoodbank.org.(832) 369-9390
Houston Grand Opera-(713) 546-0200
Houston Greeters info@houstongreeters.org(713) 473-3837
Houston Lodge Theosophical Society-(281) 561-7013
Houston Peace and Justice Center info@hpjc.org (713) 900-4752
I-CERV--
IIDcdogan@gmail.com(713) 222-2593
Institute for Interfaith Dialoguecan@interfaithdialog.org(713) 974-4443
Institute for Sustainable Peace info@sustainablepeace.org(713) 240-5949
Interfaith Ministries for Greater Houstondatkerson@imgh.org(713) 533-4922
Islamic Society of Greater Houstonresochem@flash.net(281) 999-6111
Islamic Women In Service to Humanity (IWISH)iwish_org@yahoo.com(832) 372-4818
KC Photographyinfo@kcphotographystudio.com(513) 288-9017
Kingdom Creator Events-(832) 922-7222
Keep Houston Beautifulrbeaty@houstonbeautiful.org(713) 839-8855
Kinkaid School-(713) 782-1640
Krist Samaritan Centerpgallien@samaritanhouston.org(281) 480-7554
Krist Samaritan Center for Counseling and Educationpgallien@samaritanhouston.org(281) 480-7554
LifeGiftladams@lifegift.org(713) 349-2571
Ligmincha Texas, for the Tibetan Meditative and Heinfo@ligminchatexas.org(713) 628-6164
Link2Peaceellie.collier@att.net(713) 781-7226
Lord of Life Lutheran, The Woodlandslol@lordoflifeonline.org(281) 367-7016
Manousso Mediation & ADR Services: Elder Mediationmediation@manousso.us (713) 840-0828
Memorial Assistance Ministriessrice@maministries.org(713) 574-7540
Memorial Drive Lutheran Churchjjdrz@mdlc.org(713) 468-9443
Memorial Drive Presbyterian Churchvrivera@mdpc.org(713) 490-9552
Memorial Drive United Methodist Churchkristyelmore@mdumc.org(713) 468-8356
Mission Houstonmarcos@missionhouston.org-
Montrose Counseling Centervolunteerprogram@montrosecounselingcenter.org(713) 529-0037
Muslim Council of USA786medina@gmail.com(281) 250-7101
My Brother's Keeper Outreach Centerinfo@mybkoutreach.org(281) 498-9933
Myoken-ji Templenbstx@comcast.net(713) 429-1274
National Young Leaders Societyinfo@nylsociety.org(888) 200-2142
Neighborhood Centerscrodriguez@neighborhood-centers.org713-667-9400
New Hope HousingADMIN@NEWHOPEHOUSING.ORG703-799-2293
New World United Methodist Church--
Noah's Kitchenamber.rodriguez@noahskitchen.org281-883-8981
Northwest Assistance Ministrieslfullerton@namonline.org281-885-4555
Omair Sana Welfare Foundation--
Organization of Pakistani Entrepreneurs (OPEN)--
Ostomy Association of the Houston Areainformation@ostomyhouston.org -
Our Saviour's Church--
Pax Christi Houstonjoe@metroretrofurniture.com713-473-0000
PDV Special Events, LLCinfo@pdvspecialevents.com-
Power of Compassion--
Prevent Blindness Texasibaird@preventblindnesstexas.org (713) 526-2559
Raindrop Turkish Househouston@turkishhouse.org713-974-1412
RESULTS, Houston Chapter1313davidsch@gmail.com7136657866
Rothko Chapelashley@rothkochapel.org 713-524-9839
Servant Handsservanthandsoftexas@gmail.com(832) 444-9328
Shield-Bearer Counseling Centers-281-894-7222
Shifa Healthcare & Community Services USA, Inc.Info@ShifaClinicHouston.org281.561.5767
Sirrom Studiosirromstudio@yahoo.com713.621.9818
Sister Cities of Houstonellen@goldberg.net-
Sisters of Charity of the Incarnate Word-(713) 928-6053
Society of St. Vincent de Paullaura.schlameus@svdphouston.org731-741-8234
Sports & Signs--
Spring Branch Presbyterian Church-713-464-7659
St. Christopher's Episcopal Church, Houstonassociate@stchrischurch.org713-465-6015
St. John's Schoolsfabriz@sbcglobal.net713.850.0222
St. Luke's Episcopal Health Systemdking@sleh.com8323558701
St. Luke's Missionary Baptist ChurchConnect@theluke.org281.548.2001
St. Luke's United Methodist Churchestark@stlukesmethodist.org713-357-4471
St. Martin's Episcopal Churchlisensee@stmartinsepiscopal.org713-621-3040
St. Paul's United Methodist Churchlori@stpaulshouston.org713-528-0527
St. Timothy's Episcopal Church, Lake Jacksonsttimothys@sbcglobal.net713-451-2909
St. Christopher's Episcopal Church, League Cityoffice@stchrischurch.org281-332-5553
Taiwanese Heritage Society of Houstoniswkuo@gmail.com7132715885
Temple Beth Torahdangordon@sbcglobal.net281-446-5611
The Beaconjholland@beaconhomeless.org713-220-9740
The Boniuk Centermpardee@rice.edu713-348-2222
The Bridge Over Troubled Waters, Inc.rkyles@tbotw.org(713) 472-0753
The Christian Outreach Centersledet@cochouston.com713-683-0847
The Church of The Living God Missionraymondshaw6674@yahoo.com713-909-6961
The Citizen Foundationcontact@tcfusa.org713-907-7786
The Church of St. John the Divinerlarocca@sjd.org713 622-3600
The Institute for Spirituality and Healthsnelson@ish-tmc.org713-797-0600
The Rosedgibbons@therose.org281-464-5123
The Women's Homechammond@thewomenshome.org713-568-9919
Thomas Street Health Clinicvolunteer@harrishealth.org713-873-2227
Trees for Houstonrandi@treesforhouston.org(713) 840.8733
Trinity Episcopal Church, Woodlandstrinity@trinitywoodlands.org281-367-8113
Turning Point Centerisha@turningpointcenter.org713-957-0099
Turquoise Centeralikemal@gmail.com713.974.1412
UNICEF: Southwest Region and University of Houston Campus Initiativedwebster@unicefusa.og713-963-9390
Union Baptist Associationrickiebradshaw@ubahouston.org713-957-2000
United Way of Greater Houstonjbrown@unitedwayhouston.org713-685-2800
University of Houston Muslim Students Association--
Urban AIDS Ministry Task Force, City of Houston-713-794-9362
Volunteer Houstonvhmail@volunteerhouston.org713-965-0031
Volunteer Initiatives Program, City of Houstonvolunteer@houstontx.gov832.393.0971
VOX-The Rob Seible Singersrspva@hotmail.com8324550713
World Community for Christian Meditation (Region 6)claudiamorgan@comcast.net713-668-1209
YES Prep Public Schools — SW Campuskristen.hallberg@yesprep.org713-967-9052