Compassionate Partners


Become a Compassionate Partner

Compassionate PartnersEmailPhone
City of Houston-832.393.0868
20K Group, LLC-1-800-34-DIGNITY
89.3 KSBJ Radio-281.446.5725
Ahmadiyya Muslim 875-3400
AlAmaanah Refugee Servicesinfo@refugeelink.com713.370.3063
Alief Family YMCA-(713) 659-5566
Amazing 552-0420
Amschwand Sarcoma Cancer
Anointed Stitches--
Arab American Cultural and Community 351-3366
Art of Living Foundationsecretariat@artofliving.org91-80-28432273/4
Asians Against Domestic Violence (AADA)aadaorg@yahoo.com713-974-3743
Asset Building Networkinfo@assetbuildingnetwork.org713-776-3925
Attention Deficit Disorders Associationaddaoffice@sbcglobal.net281-897-0982
Baby Girl, Inc.-(713)489-7596
Bay Area Turning Point, Inc.contactus@bayareaturningpoint.com281.338.7600
Bayou Land Conservancy-(281)576-1634
Beauty of Holiness Celebration Ministries Worldwide, Inc.--
Bering Omega Community Servicesdsnare@beringomega.org713-341-3771
Beyond Expectations Catering Service-(843) 573-0012
Bo's Placeinfo@bosplace.org713.942.8339
Branches of The Vine Deliverance Ministry--
Brigid's 220-9737
Brigid's Place--
Bullseye Storage--
CAIR-Texas, Houston Chapterinfo@cairhouston.org713-838-CAIR
Casa de Esperanza de los Ninos, Inc-713-529-0639
Catholic Charities of the Archdiocese of Galveston-Houston-1-866-649-5862
Cenacle Retreat 497-3131
Christ Church Cathedralinfo@christchurchcathedral.org713-222-2593
Christ the King Lutheran 713-523-2864
Christian Community Service Center-713.961.3993
City of West University Place-713.668.4441
Classic Creole Catering Service--
Coalition Affirming Pregnancy Awareness-CAPA--
Coalition for the Homeless Houston/Harris Countymbrown@homelesshouston.org713-739-7514
Communities in Schools of Houston--
Compassionate Touch, Inc.Rwinfrey@compassionatetouch.org713-524-1971
CompuCycle Inc.-713-869-6700
Confia Packaging 764-1180
Covenant House 630-5619
Crisis Intervention of 533-4526
Dawn 903-0135
Daya 981-7645
DePelchin Children's 802-7792
Developments in Literacy (DIL) 865-1077
East Spring Branch Food Pantry @ Holy Cross
Eastgate Women's 233-1395
El Centro de
Episcopal Diocese of Texas-(713) 520-6444
Episcopal High 512-3400
Executive Service Corps of 780-2208
Eye Care for Kids 728-5437
First Presbyterian 620-6547
Fundacion Latino Americana Contra El 772-2366
Grace Episcopal 705-5774
Gulf Coast Regional Blood 791-6330
Habitat For Humanity - Northwest Harris County--
Heavenly Choice
His Highness The Aga Khan Council for the 724-0766
House of Charity-(832) 545-7773
Houston Area Parkinson 313-1640
Houston Area Women's 528-6798
Houston Congregation for Reform 782-4162
Houston Habitat for 256-7158
Houston Rescue and Restore 874-0290
Helping Hands for Relief and 984-4558
Houston Food 369-9390
Houston Grand Opera-(713) 546-0200
Houston Greeters 473-3837
Houston Lodge Theosophical Society-(281) 561-7013
Houston Peace and Justice Center (713) 900-4752
I-CERV-- 222-2593
Institute for Interfaith 974-4443
Institute for Sustainable Peace 240-5949
Interfaith Ministries for Greater 533-4922
Islamic Society of Greater 999-6111
Islamic Women In Service to Humanity (IWISH) 372-4818
KC 288-9017
Kingdom Creator Events-(832) 922-7222
Keep Houston 839-8855
Kinkaid School-(713) 782-1640
Krist Samaritan 480-7554
Krist Samaritan Center for Counseling and 480-7554 349-2571
Ligmincha Texas, for the Tibetan Meditative and 628-6164 781-7226
Lord of Life Lutheran, The 367-7016
Manousso Mediation & ADR Services: Elder (713) 840-0828
Memorial Assistance 574-7540
Memorial Drive Lutheran 468-9443
Memorial Drive Presbyterian 490-9552
Memorial Drive United Methodist 468-8356
Montrose Counseling 529-0037
Muslim Council of 250-7101
My Brother's Keeper Outreach 498-9933
Myoken-ji 429-1274
National Young Leaders 200-2142
Neighborhood Centerscrodriguez@neighborhood-centers.org713-667-9400
New Hope HousingADMIN@NEWHOPEHOUSING.ORG703-799-2293
New World United Methodist Church--
Noah's Kitchenamber.rodriguez@noahskitchen.org281-883-8981
Northwest Assistance Ministrieslfullerton@namonline.org281-885-4555
Omair Sana Welfare Foundation--
Organization of Pakistani Entrepreneurs (OPEN)--
Ostomy Association of the Houston -
Our Saviour's Church--
Pax Christi Houstonjoe@metroretrofurniture.com713-473-0000
PDV Special Events,
Power of Compassion--
Prevent Blindness (713) 526-2559
Raindrop Turkish Househouston@turkishhouse.org713-974-1412
RESULTS, Houston Chapter1313davidsch@gmail.com7136657866
Rothko 713-524-9839
Servant 444-9328
Shield-Bearer Counseling Centers-281-894-7222
Shifa Healthcare & Community Services USA, Inc.Info@ShifaClinicHouston.org281.561.5767
Sirrom Studiosirromstudio@yahoo.com713.621.9818
Sister Cities of
Sisters of Charity of the Incarnate Word-(713) 928-6053
Society of St. Vincent de Paullaura.schlameus@svdphouston.org731-741-8234
Sports & Signs--
Spring Branch Presbyterian Church-713-464-7659
St. Christopher's Episcopal Church, Houstonassociate@stchrischurch.org713-465-6015
St. John's Schoolsfabriz@sbcglobal.net713.850.0222
St. Luke's Episcopal Health Systemdking@sleh.com8323558701
St. Luke's Missionary Baptist ChurchConnect@theluke.org281.548.2001
St. Luke's United Methodist Churchestark@stlukesmethodist.org713-357-4471
St. Martin's Episcopal Churchlisensee@stmartinsepiscopal.org713-621-3040
St. Paul's United Methodist Churchlori@stpaulshouston.org713-528-0527
St. Timothy's Episcopal Church, Lake Jacksonsttimothys@sbcglobal.net713-451-2909
St. Christopher's Episcopal Church, League Cityoffice@stchrischurch.org281-332-5553
Taiwanese Heritage Society of Houstoniswkuo@gmail.com7132715885
Temple Beth Torahdangordon@sbcglobal.net281-446-5611
The Beaconjholland@beaconhomeless.org713-220-9740
The Boniuk Centermpardee@rice.edu713-348-2222
The Bridge Over Troubled Waters, 472-0753
The Christian Outreach Centersledet@cochouston.com713-683-0847
The Church of The Living God Missionraymondshaw6674@yahoo.com713-909-6961
The Citizen Foundationcontact@tcfusa.org713-907-7786
The Church of St. John the Divinerlarocca@sjd.org713 622-3600
The Institute for Spirituality and Healthsnelson@ish-tmc.org713-797-0600
The Rosedgibbons@therose.org281-464-5123
The Women's Homechammond@thewomenshome.org713-568-9919
Thomas Street Health Clinicvolunteer@harrishealth.org713-873-2227
Trees for 840.8733
Trinity Episcopal Church, Woodlandstrinity@trinitywoodlands.org281-367-8113
Turning Point Centerisha@turningpointcenter.org713-957-0099
Turquoise Centeralikemal@gmail.com713.974.1412
UNICEF: Southwest Region and University of Houston Campus Initiativedwebster@unicefusa.og713-963-9390
Union Baptist Associationrickiebradshaw@ubahouston.org713-957-2000
United Way of Greater Houstonjbrown@unitedwayhouston.org713-685-2800
University of Houston Muslim Students Association--
Urban AIDS Ministry Task Force, City of Houston-713-794-9362
Volunteer Houstonvhmail@volunteerhouston.org713-965-0031
Volunteer Initiatives Program, City of Houstonvolunteer@houstontx.gov832.393.0971
VOX-The Rob Seible Singersrspva@hotmail.com8324550713
World Community for Christian Meditation (Region 6)claudiamorgan@comcast.net713-668-1209
YES Prep Public Schools — SW Campuskristen.hallberg@yesprep.org713-967-9052